FINANCIAL expert: Jason Julien


New board members appointed at AATT

A new board of directors has been appointed to lead the Airports Authority of Trinidad and Tobago (AATT).
Its chairman is financial expert Jason Julien.
Julien and the other directors received their instruments of appointment from Minister of Transport Stephen Cadiz yesterday.
“The challenge for our board is that we have been in the press a lot. Maybe not for all the right reasons and we have to change that. So one of the first actions we have to take is trying to revisit what are the resources we need to get the Airports Authority back on track and as a board, what do we need to do to regroup and focus,” Julien told State media group CNMG in a story posted on its website on yesterday.

The new Airports Authority board members are:
Jason Julien
Rajive Dipnarinesingh
Premchand Sahadeo
Rishi Mahadeo
Carlisle Marks
Maria Gonsalves
Judith Baliram-Ramoutar
Colonel Lyle Alexander
Ruthven Goddard.
Let us know your thoughts
This content requires the latest Adobe Flash Player and a browser with JavaScript enabled. Click here for a free download of the latest Adobe Flash Player.

Express Poll

Do you think that the HDC live random lottery draw is a fair method of house distribution?

  • Yes
  • No

Business Headlines


More Weather