Tools

Panorama 2013 starts January 10

Pan Trinbago has released its Panorama schedule for Carnival 2013 and while the dates are fixed, some of the venues are still to be finalised. Carnival 2013 takes place on February 11 and 12.

The National Panorama Semifinal, also known as the Savannah Party Sunday, is scheduled for January 27 from 9 a.m. at the Queen's Park Savannah, Port of Spain.

Following are the dates and times of the Panorama shows for Carnival 2013:

• Thursday, January 10: 7 p.m. National Single

Pan Preliminaries—Tobago

• Friday, January 11: 7 p.m. National Single

Pan Preliminaries—North

• Saturday, January 12: 3 p.m. National Single

Pan Preliminaries—South Central

• Sunday, January 13: 3 p.m. National Single

Pan Preliminaries—East

• Thursday, January 17: 7 p.m. National Small

and Medium Preliminaries—Tobago.

• Friday, January 18: 7 p.m. National Small

and Medium Preliminaries—North

• Saturday, January 19: 3 p.m. National Small

and Medium Preliminaries-South/Central—

Skinner Park

• Sunday, January 20: 3 p.m. National Small

and Medium Preliminaries—East

• Monday, January 21: 7 p.m. Large

Conventional Bands visit to panyards players

count—All regions

• Sunday, January 27: 9 a.m. National Semifinals

Small, Medium, Large, Queen's Park Savannah

• Saturday, February 2: 6 p.m. National Single

Pan Semifinals

• Sunday, February 3: 9 a.m. National Junior

Panorama Finals, Queen's Park Savannah

• Monday, February 4: 7 p.m. Arima Panorama,

Velodrome, Arima

• Tuesday, February 5: 7 p.m. Tobago House of

Assembly (THA) Pan Champs Final

• Thursday, February 7: 6 p.m. National Finals

Small and Single Pan

• Saturday, February 9: 7 p.m. National Finals

Medium and Large Queen's park Savannah

• Monday, February 11: Pan on The Road—

All regions

• Tuesday, February 12: Pan on The Road—

All regions

• Saturday, February 16: 8 p.m. Champs of

Steel Plus Queen's Park Savannah —Gary Cardinez

Let us know your thoughts
This content requires the latest Adobe Flash Player and a browser with JavaScript enabled. Click here for a free download of the latest Adobe Flash Player.

Express Poll

Do you think Trinidad and Tobago is overreacting to the Ebola threat?

  • Yes
  • No

Weather

More Weather