Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Schools to crown soca monarch today


(BI) Feedloader User

Reigning National Schools Soca Monarch (Primary) Aaron Duncan and Ishmael Isaac (Secondary) will try and hold on to their respective titles as they compete in the finals of the National Schools Soca Monarch competition for 2013.

The finals are scheduled today at the Grand Stand of the Queen's Park Savannah, Port of Spain, from 10 a.m.

Order of


Primary School

1. Waynesha Modeste

2. N'Janela Duncan-Regis

3. Jabari Dennis

4. Jelese Alexander

5. Josiah James

6. Atiya Alleng

7. Jeremiah James

8. Andere Sanchez

9. Angel Fortune

10. Jeromy Rodriguez

11. Stefan Camejo

12. Aaron Duncan

Secondary School

1. Jerrisha Duncan-Regis

2. N'kosi Millar

3. Shaquille Vincent

4. Tenique Beckles

5. Reshawn Goodridge

6. Ishmael Isaac

7. Nku Patrick

8. Ferdinand Smith

9. Khiry Flemming

10. Alesha Alleng

11. Sasha Ann Moses

12. Timel Rivas

13. Anton Cumberbatch